As a first step towards spreading the message of IT across the country and to take its benefit to rural areas and under-privileged sections of student community, Working Group has formulated the following three schemes:

    1. Modified Vidyarthi Computer Programme
    2. Antyodaya Computer Literacy Programme
    3. IT Yatra

The framework of these three schemes is given in Annexures I, Annexures II and AnnexuresIII respectively.


    << Back ...... Next >>